4th Annual Pre-Purim Hamantash Bake

Wednesday, March 20, 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Purim Day Celebration

Sunday, March 24, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Young Harris College, 1 College St, Young Harris, GA

Torah Study: Blue Ridge

Monday, February 26, 12:00am -

Torah Study: Barrow County

Monday, February 19, 2:00pm -
, Bethlehem, GA

Torah Study: Blue Ridge

Monday, January 29, 12:00am -

Torah Study: Blue Ridge

Monday, December 25, 12:00pm -

Ball Ground Menorah Lighting

Thursday, December 14, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
150 Aw Roberts Drive, Ball Ground, GA

Robins AFB Menorah Lighting

Wednesday, December 13, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Building 706, 655 Seventh Street, Robins Afb, GA

Forsyth Menorah Lighting

Wednesday, December 13, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
1 Courthouse Square, Forsyth, GA

Cartersville Menorah Lighting

Tuesday, December 12, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
135 West Cherokee Ave, Cartersville, GA

Hiawassee Menorah Lighting

Monday, December 11, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
19 S Main Street, Hiawassee, GA

Winder Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 10, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Barrow County Historic Courthouse, 30 N Broad St, Winder, GA

Columbus Menorah Lighting

Thursday, December 7, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
11th St & Broadway Ave, Columbus, GA

SoulCycle

Wednesday, November 29, 8:00pm -
3400 Around Lenox Rd NE #102C, Atlanta, GA

Anti-Semitism, its Root, our Response

Tuesday, November 28, 7:30pm - Tuesday, December 5, 7:30pm
Zoom, GA

Torah Study: Blue Ridge

Monday, November 27, 12:00pm -

An Evening with the Rabbis

Monday, November 20, 7:00pm -
Turner County Civic Center, Ashburn, GA

Torah Study: Blue Ridge

Monday, October 23, 12:00pm -

Evening of Prayer in Solidarity of Israel

Thursday, October 12, 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Zoom, GA

Secrets of the Bible

Wednesday, October 11, 2:00pm - Wednesday, November 15, 4:00pm
, GA

Shabbos Lunch in the Sukkah

Saturday, September 30, 1:00pm -
, Sandy Springs, GA

Torah Study: Blue Ridge

Monday, September 25, 12:00pm -

Torah Study: Blue Ridge

Monday, August 28, 12:00pm -

Shabbos in Young Harris, GA

Friday, August 25, 7:00pm - Saturday, August 26, 7:02pm
1933 Woods Landing Dr, Young Harris, GA

Judaism’s Gifts to the World: How Major Jewish Ideas Evolved Into Universal Values

Wednesday, August 16, 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 20, 7:30pm
Zoom, GA

Judaism’s Gifts to the World in Young Harris

Tuesday, August 8, 2:00pm - Wednesday, September 20, 4:00pm
Icl Class Room, GA

Judaism’s Gifts to the World in Young Harris

Tuesday, August 1, 2:00pm - Wednesday, September 13, 4:00pm
Icl Class Room, GA

Torah Study: Blue Ridge

Monday, July 31, 12:00pm -

Judaism’s Gifts to the World in Young Harris

Tuesday, July 25, 2:00pm - Wednesday, September 6, 4:00pm
Icl Class Room, GA

Judaism’s Gifts to the World in Young Harris

Tuesday, July 18, 2:00pm - Wednesday, August 30, 4:00pm
Icl Class Room, GA

Judaism’s Gifts to the World in Young Harris

Tuesday, July 11, 2:00pm - Wednesday, August 23, 4:00pm
Icl Class Room, GA