Menorah Lighting in Blueridge

Sunday, December 18, 5:30pm -
, GA

Robins AFB Chanukah Celebration

Monday, December 19, 4:30pm to 6:30pm
The Refuge, Bldg 706, GA

Chanukah in Hiawassee

Monday, December 19, 5:00pm -
Town Center Square, Hiawassee, GA

Community Chanukah Celebration in Downtown Macon

Monday, December 19, 5:30pm -
3rd And Plum Streets, Downtown Macon, GA

Chanukah in LaGrange

Tuesday, December 20, 6:30pm -
, Lagrange, GA

Chanukah in Columbus

Wednesday, December 21, 5:00pm -
11th Street & Broadway, Columbus, GA

Pre-Rosh Hashanah Chalah Bake

Thursday, September 22, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Torah and Tea Rosh Hashanah Edition

Tuesday, September 13, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

The Jewish Art Of War

Tuesday, May 24, 11:30am to 1:30pm
Robins Air Force Base 215 Page Rd, Warner Robins, GA

KEDOSHIM: WHY IS JUDAISM OBSESSED WITH BLESSINGS?

Thursday, May 5, 8:00pm to 10:53pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Passover in Macon

Friday, April 15, 12:00am - Saturday, April 16, 11:03pm
, Macon, GA

Passover in Columbus

Friday, April 15, 12:00am - Saturday, April 16, 11:03pm
, Columbus, GA

Torah & Tea Passover

Wednesday, April 6, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Purim Lagrange GA

Thursday, March 17, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
820 Cherokee Rd, Lagrange, GA

Purim in Macon 2022 - 5782

Thursday, March 17, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
, Macon, GA

Purim in Bremen

Thursday, March 17, 11:00am to 1:00pm
, Bremen, GA

Purim in Elijay

Thursday, March 17, 11:00am to 1:00pm
, Elijay, GA

Purim Columbus, GA

Wednesday, March 16, 7:45pm to 9:00pm
, Columbus, GA

Torah & Tea Adar II

Monday, March 14, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Hamantasch Bake 2022 5782

Wednesday, March 9, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Jewish Insights - VAYAKHEL: DONATIONS, DEMONS AND WILLS

Thursday, February 24, 8:00pm to 9:17pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Jewish Insights - KI SISA: JEWISH HYGIENE

Thursday, February 17, 8:00pm to 9:17pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Whole Hearted Relationships

Wednesday, February 9, 7:30pm - Wednesday, March 23, 9:00pm
Zoom, GA

Missionary Impossible

Sunday, January 30, 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Zoom, GA

Jewish Insights - Mishpatim: Our Goal in Life

Thursday, January 27, 8:00pm to 9:17pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Hiawassee Menorah Lighting Event

Sunday, December 19, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Town Center Square, Hiawassee, GA

Light Up Columbus

Sunday, November 28, 5:00pm to 9:05pm

Shabbos in the Blue Ridge Mountains

Friday, July 30, 7:00pm - Saturday, July 31, 12:30pm
1933 Woods Landing Drive, Young Harris, GA

Passover Seder 2021 - 5781

Friday, March 26, 12:00am - Monday, March 29, 12:00am
240 Coliseum Drive, Macon

Ladies Learn - Esther Unmasked

Wednesday, February 24, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Hamantasch Bake

Monday, February 22, 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA

Chanukah Party in Dublin

Thursday, December 17, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Home Menorah Lighting

Thursday, December 17, 1:00am - Friday, December 25, 11:59pm

Beyond the Flame

Wednesday, December 16, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Zoom, Zoom, GA