Shabbos in the Blue Ridge Mountains

Friday, July 30, 12:00pm - Saturday, July 31, 7:00pm
1933 Woods Landing Drive, Young Harris, GA

Passover Seder 2021 - 5781

Friday, March 26, 12:00am - Monday, March 29, 12:00am
240 Coliseum Drive, Macon

Ladies Learn - Esther Unmasked

Wednesday, February 24, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom, GA

Hamantasch Bake

Monday, February 22, 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Thursday, December 31, 12:00am -
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Thursday, December 24, 12:00am -
Zoom, GA

Chanukah Party in Dublin

Thursday, December 17, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Home Menorah Lighting

Thursday, December 17, 1:00am - Friday, December 25, 11:59pm

Beyond the Flame

Wednesday, December 16, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Thursday, December 10, 12:00am to 9:00pm
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Tuesday, December 1, 12:00am - Thursday, December 3, 7:00pm
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Thursday, November 26, 12:00am -
Zoom, GA

Gratitude Attitude 11.25.2020

Monday, November 23, 5:00pm - Wednesday, November 25, 7:00pm
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 11.19.2020

Thursday, November 19, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Thursday, November 19, 12:00am -
Zoom, GA

Mens night out 11.18.2020

Wednesday, November 18, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
, Sandy Springs, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Thursday, November 12, 12:00am -
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 11.5.2020

Thursday, November 5, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Thursday, November 5, 12:00am -
Zoom, GA

Weekly Thursday Shiur 12.10.2020

Thursday, October 29, 12:00am -
Zoom, GA

Sukkah Pods

Sunday, October 4, 12:00am - Saturday, October 10, 12:00am
, GA

Lulav Set Up

Thursday, October 1, 12:00am - Friday, October 2, 12:00am
, GA

Shofar Factory Macon

Thursday, September 17, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
, Macon, GA

Book Club

Monday, April 27, 12:00am -

The Book Club

Friday, April 10, 11:00pm - Monday, November 30, 12:00am

Passover Seder 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 7:30pm to 11:00pm
240 Coliseum Dr, Macon, GA